According to Dr. Hamer's ideas?

Message (Translated from German)

Good morning, dear Bona!

(Since I can't trace your current email address and may not be up to date, I'm listing several in the hope of reaching you and no one else, please)

I notice that the Schwabach Font (Fraktur) is no longer used, ...., especially now, when people and the whole world should/have to wake up? and be informed about these ills in particular.

Deplorable conditions, misery, oppression and much more, all that, Geerd has already pointed out long before exactly – not only, but also – with it. 

May I know what/who made you do this? And did Geerd know about it? Do you consider what Dr. Hamer had in mind? Is this according to his ideas?

As a study circle leader of the GERMANIC I represent, as you know, (to remind. since again and again voices around you claim otherwise: Geerd has wanted that and commissioned it, according to his wishes and expressly: "..., you have to bring the Germanische Heilkunde® to the people on Facebook, you and ..."  – that I/we do to the best of our knowledge and conscience) and exclusively the original teachings. Therefore, my next question is about the rune1 of life, which also no longer appears,... I am also interested in, why?

The crocus symbol, which has appeared for a while on Geerd's home page and subsequently on the Amici-di-Dirk publisher, has also been changed, please reply.
I thank you for your feedback and remain meanwhile
with best regards...
 

Answer

Since we have received similar messages from several concerned people, asking why the Schwabach font was not used on the title page of "Einer gegen Alle" ("One against All"), and whether this is in accordance with what Dr. Hamer wanted, we would like to comment on this.

The rumor is persistently spread that Dr. Hamer himself had chosen this font for the title page of the book and that this was tremendously important to him. Here is the clarification:

  1. Dr. Hamer liked the Schwabach font very much, but the content was much more important to him.
  2. At the time of the first edition of the book "Einer gegen alle" Dr. Hamer was in prison. Therefore, his girlfriend and now second wife, Bona Hamer, chose the font for the cover of the first edition.
  3. For Dr. Hamer, the only thing that mattered in the end was, that the book should reach the people and be read by them.

Now back to the current reprint:
The title page was planned in the Schwabach font. The test copy was also printed that way. Unfortunately, the printing company made a mistake and when the publisher received the finished books, they were shocked to discover that the title page was not printed in the Schwabach font.

Of course, there would have been an option to have all the books reprinted, because after all, it was the printer's fault. But first of all, that would have delayed the publication of the book and secondly, from a financial point of view, in today's difficult times, it would have been a heavy blow for the printing house.

Would such an action have been in accordance with Dr. Hamer's principles? Certainly not.

More information regarding point 1:

Dr. Hamer was a researcher and discoverer. His discoveries, indeed his whole life, was constantly undergoing change. Even if the "label", i.e. the appearance and logo, changed from time to time, the content remained and remains correct and true – because that was what mattered to him.

As a scientist and human being, he did not need ideologies or idols. So he also did not cling to writings or "labels". His books are not always designed in the same way, and varies in font, colour and format. You can easily get an idea of this when you see these books. When you order them in the online shop, you will notice that no book is like the other.

Dr. Hamer left the publishing house Amici-Di-Dirk, the entire legacy including the rights to publish his scientific works, in full confidence exclusively to his wife Bona Hamer, because after all the years of living and working together, he could be sure that she would always act according to his ideas or principles.


1 - Rune of life: This crocus logo, integrating a manrune, was designed by a long-time good friend of Dr. Hamer and was developed for the University of Sandefjord, which, however, was forbidden soon after its founding. The same friend and artist also designed the crocus on Dr. Hamer's gravestone. This crocus is also used on the newly designed website. 
You can find more on this topic in the article "Crocus and German Fraktur".


Icon of Resistance?

On September 7, 2021 we published two letters from Dr. Ryke Geerd Hamer addressed to Stefan Lanka in the German archive, later in the English archive. Not all of our subscribers reacted positively to this publication.
2006 - This is, in my eyes, the worst betrayal of our patients!
2007 - Open letter to Stefan Lanka

We would like to publish the following feedback from a subscriber and our reply to it:

Message (Translated from German)

I think, it is sad that you so strongly oppose one of the most passionate and also most successful proponents of Germanische Heilkunde, Dr. Stefan Lanka. Certainly, not everything has been to your satisfaction in the past. But you do yourself no good service with such actions.

I have so far, to no small extent, recommended your website as the go-to website for Dr. Hamer's revolutionary discoveries. I did this out of respect for Dr. Hamer. I will not do so from now on. Even if your published letter originates from Dr. Hamer. You do not have the moral right to abuse this letter, even if you should be the sole heir of Dr. Hamer.

You should recognise by your own, who our enemies are and where they are located. You can identify the real friends of Germanische Heilkunde by their actions.

You should understand that this is about much more than personal views on terms.

You should explain to your readers, what you really wanted to achieve with the repeated publication of the letters from Dr. Hamer to Dr. Stefan Lanka. Dr. Hamer would not have wanted that, in the present time!!!

You destroy a lot. I suspect that you know that too.
(Name)

Answer

Dear ...,
if you have already got through to Germanische Heilkunde – through all the lies –, you will certainly agree with us that every human being has a right to have the complete (uncensored) and unadulterated information available. Because, only on the basis of the complete information, a person can INDEPENDENTLY build his own opinion! Everything else is manipulation.

Quote by Dr. Hamer:

„… half the truth is always a whole lie!“

You write:

„You do not have the moral right to abuse this letter…“

  • Do you have the moral right to censor Dr. Hamer,
  • to decide, what people, who are looking for truth, MAY know and what they MAY NOT know
  • to lecture us on what we MAY and MAY NOT do?

Dr. Hamer made all his letters available to everyone. This he has always done consistently. And we will always act in accordance with Dr. Hamer's principles.

We didn't "distance" ourselves from Dr. Hamer before, neither do we now!

Because, everybody is allowed to know everything about the knowledge suppression of the Germanische Heilkunde. The suppression of knowledge includes, among other things, the "renaming", "distancing", "falsification", the gossip about "discovery without discoverer", "Dr. Hamer himself is to blame", and so on. Because without Dr. Hamer, his fighting spirit, his love of truth, his steadfastness and those close to him, who always supported him and still do, people would NEVER have heard about this great discovery. Neither would the "Hanswürste" ("buffoons", quote by Dr. Hamer), although they present themselves as if the knowledge had been "given to them from heaven", and only they are useful in spreading the Germanische Heilkunde!

It is our firm conviction, that for SELF-DEPENDENT THINKING it is important, that a human being must be able to take in all information and digest it by himself, even if this information seems "uncomfortable" or "shocking".

You write:

„…Certainly, not everything has been to your satisfaction in the past…“

What do you mean by that?

E.g. Stefan Lanka, who published the following statements about Dr. Hamer? (And what is that, if not splitting, but which you try to blame on us)?

Quote:

  • "Since the founder of the "New Medicine", the German physician Dr. Ryke Geerd Hamer, unfortunately, consistently mixes his medical research results with his personal fate and political views in public, I would like to point out clearly that I do not adopt these views! I ask you to judge all publications on the subject in this respect very differentiated."

Or do you also include the fact, that today he still uses other terms for the Germanische Heilkunde and not the original term by Dr. Hamer? He is using all kinds of terms, just not "Germanische Heilkunde"... (Is that also not a splitting, or what do you think?).

The reality is that it is not Dr. Hamer who is causing the splitting (which he is constantly accused of by the Hanswürste), it is the Hanswürste (buffoons) who are causing it, because they absolutely wanted and want to cook their "own soup", no matter if they do that on purpose or out of stupidity – instead of helping the greatest genius of our age, who has sacrificed and done SO MUCH for us humans, and whose talents and intellect surpasses our intellect for light years.

DR. HAMER IS THE SOURCE. All his lifetime, he protected his great, scientific and yet so very human Germanische Heilkunde from all kinds of adulteration, which he considered to be his duty. Moreover, all his lifetime he always emphasized that the GERMANIC (the Germanische) must not be seen only from the medical perspective, but it includes all aspects of our existence, of our life!

Please, try to answer the following questions for yourself:

  1. What is bad about the name "Germanische Heilkunde"? (Germans, Austrians, Spaniards, Poles, Russians, Slovenians, Norwegians, Argentines, Turks, Caucasians... are asking this question.)
  2. Why does the discoverer not have the right to name his own discovery as he chooses?
  3. Why does the discoverer not have the right to tell the truth about his life and the suppression of his discovery?
  4. Why is the True Genius frowned upon in our junk society, while the the profiteers (copycats) are celebrated as idols?

Anyway: Everyone is searching, and follows his own path...

We wish you many insights on your path.

Your Germanische Heilkunde Working Group

P.S. In every respect, people are free to make their own decisions, also regarding the receipt of newsletters....

P.P.S. Please, do not mix up your wishes with those of Dr. Hamer. We are posting all the documents in the archive, about the former and the ongoing suppression of Germanische Heilkunde. Whether people read and assimilate this information is up to each and everyone. As already said, here, there will never be any censorship!
 


Message (Translated from German)

Hi Bona, I think, it is sad that there is still this conflict. I am listening to a lecture by Dr. Lanka right now. He constantly mentions Dr. Hamer and does not denigrate him. It disgusts me that this doesn't stop. When I forward this to new interested people, they ask me every time: what is this conflict, why is it still boiling. Whether it's Lanka, etc. People should learn to resolve their conflicts, but they read here that the conflict with Lanka never ends. They don't understand that and they turn their backs. With kind regards...

Answer

Dear Ms...,
in our opinion you unfortunately mix up cause and effect. Please read carefully our statement on Mr. Lanka and watch the video "Icon of Resistance?".
If you think that the statements of Mr. Lanka, which are documented in this video, are not agitation and discrediting against Dr. Hamer, then we cannot tell you more about this...
Otherwise, you still have the possibility to ask Mr. Lanka why he discredited Dr. Hamer in such a dishonest way. We have not added anything to it, but only summarized his statements and our opinion on these statements. Dr. Hamer can no longer defend himself.
However, if your opinion is, that everything belongs to the past and Mr. Lanka now does not put Dr. Hamer in a bad light anymore, then please ask Mr. Lanka, why he still refuses to call Dr. Hamer's discovery "Germanische Heilkunde" (= renaming of the discovery against the explicit wish of the discoverer!) and if he may apologize for the above mentioned statements. Because the first step to eliminate the conflict, which you would like, would need to be taken by Mr. Lanka – accordingly, you would have to approach him with this request and not us. Because, a proper conflict resolution is based on honesty and sincerity, and not on "sweeping under the carpet" the inconvenient matters.
In any case, you are in the wrong place with your smear accusations. Here we are dealing with action -> reaction and not the other way around.
Concerning other people, don't worry about them. Every person has to find their own path. No one is obliged or required to guide a human being.... not we... and not you either.

Sincerely yours,
Germanische Heilkunde Working Group

Comment: A recommendation to the people, the above mentioned writers are so concerned about: do not rely on the opinion of third parties. For understanding the contexts, we recommend you to read and analize the book "Einer gegen alle" and the documents in the archive yourself.

Translated by El Glauner

Im Sinne von Dr. Hamer?

Anfrage

Guten Morgen, dear Bona!

(Da ich deine aktuelle E-Mail-Adresse nicht zuordnen kann und ggfs. nicht auf dem neusten Stand bin, führe ich mehrere an, in der Hoffnung dich zu erreichen und niemanden anders, bitte)

Nachfolgend fällt auf, die Schwabacher Schrift wird nicht mehr benutzt, ….gerade jetzt, wo die Menschen und die ganze Welt aufwachen sollen/müssen?? und besonders über diese Missstände aufgeklärt werden

Missstände, Notstände, Unterdrückung und Vieles mehr, all das hat Geerd  bereits lange vorher exakt, nicht nur aber auch, damit aufgezeigt. 

Darf ich wissen, was/wer hat dich dazu bewogen? Und hatte Geerd davon Kenntnis, handelst du in seinem Sinne?

Als Studienkreisleiterin der Germanischen vertrete ich, wie du ja weißt, (zur Erinnerung. da immer wieder Stimmen um dich herum anderes behaupten: Geerd hat das gewollt und damit beauftragt, wunschgemäß und ausdrücklich: "…, du musst auf Facebook die Germanische Heilkunde® zu den Menschen zu bringen, du und …“  - das tue ich/tun wir nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen) und zwar ausschließlich die Originallehre, daher halte ich auch die nächste Frage nach der Lebensrune1 fest, die ebenfalls nicht mehr angezeigt wird, um Bescheid zu wissen, interessiert auch hier warum? 

Das Krokus-Symbol, das seit einer Weile auf Geerds Heimseite und nachfolgend beim Amici-di-Dirk-Verlag angezeigt wird, wurde auch verändert, bitte um Antwort.
Ich bedanke mich für deine Rückmeldung und verbleibe bis dahin
mit besten Grüßen…
 

Antwort

Da uns ähnliche Anfragen von mehreren besorgten Menschen erreicht haben mit der Frage, warum die Schwabacher Schrift auf der Titelseite von „Einer gegen Alle“ nicht verwendet wurde und ob dies im Sinne von Dr. Hamer ist, möchten wir dazu Stellung nehmen.

Es wird hartnäckig das Gerücht verbreitet, dass Dr. Hamer diese Schrift für die Titelseite des Buches selbst ausgewählt hatte und dass ihm dies ungeheuer wichtig war. Hier die Richtigstellung:

  1. Dr. Hamer hat die Schwabacher Schrift sehr gemocht, aber der Inhalt des Geschriebenen war ihm um vieles wichtiger.
  2. Zum Zeitpunkt der Erstausgabe des Buches „Einer gegen Alle“ saß Dr. Hamer im Gefängnis. Deshalb wählte seine damalige Freundin und inzwischen zweite Ehefrau, Bona Hamer, die Schrift für die Titelseite der Erstausgabe aus.
  3. Für Dr. Hamer war letztlich nur wichtig, dass das Buch unter die Menschen kommt und von ihnen gelesen wird.

Nun zu dem aktuellen Nachdruck:
Die Titelseite war in der Schwabacher Schrift geplant. Das Test-Exemplar wurde auch so gedruckt. Leider ist der Druckerei ein Fehler unterlaufen, und als der Verlag die fertig gedruckten Bücher erhielt, konnte man nur mit Schrecken feststellen, dass die Titelseite nicht in der Schwabacher Schrift gedruckt wurde.

Natürlich hätte es auch die Option gegeben, alle Bücher neu drucken zu lassen, denn es war ja schließlich der Fehler der Druckerei. Aber erstens hätte das die Erscheinung des Buches verzögert und zweitens wäre das finanziell gesehen, in der heutigen schwierigen Zeit, für die Druckerei ein schwerer Schlag gewesen.

Wäre ein solches Vorgehen im Sinne von Dr. Hamer gewesen? Mit Sicherheit nicht.

Zusäztliche Information zu Punkt 1:

Dr. Hamer war Forscher und Entdecker. Seine Entdeckungen, ja sein ganzes Leben war ständig im Wandel. Auch wenn sich das „Etikett“, also Erscheinungsbild und Logo, sich immer mal wieder erneuerte, blieb und bleibt der Inhalt richtig und wahr – denn darauf kam es ihm an.

Er brauchte als Wissenschaftler und Mensch keine Ideologien oder Götzen. So hat er auch nicht an Schriften oder „Etiketten“ festgehalten. Seine Bücher sind nicht immer gleich gestaltet, und variieren in Schrift, Farbe und Format. Man kann sich davon einfach ein Bild machen, wenn man im Besitz dieser Bücher ist, bei deren Bestellung im Online-Shop einem schon ins Auge fällt, dass kein Buch dem anderen gleicht.

Den Verlag Amici-Di-Dirk, den gesamten Nachlass einschließlich der Rechte auf Publizierung seiner wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten hat Dr. Hamer in vollem Vertrauen ausschließlich seiner Ehefrau Bona Hamer hinterlassen, weil er sich nach all den Jahren des Zusammenlebens und miteinander Arbeitens sicher sein konnte, dass sie immer in seinem Sinne handeln wird.


1 - Lebensrune: Dieses Krokus-Logo, in das eine Manrune integriert war, wurde von einem langjährigen, guten Freund Dr. Hamers entworfen und wurde für die Universität Sandefjord entwickelt, die jedoch bald nach ihrer Gründung verboten wurde. Der gleiche Freund und Künstler gestaltete auch den Krokus auf dem Grabstein von Dr. Hamer. Dieser Krokus wird zusätzlich auf der neu gestalteten Internetseite verwendet. 
Zu diesem Thema finden Sie mehr unter „Krokus und Schrift“.


Ikone des Widerstands?

Am 7. September 2021 haben wir zwei Briefe von Dr. Ryke Geerd Hamer an Stefan Lanka im Archiv veröffentlicht. Nicht bei allen unseren Abonnenten stieß diese Veröffentlichung auf positiven Widerhall.
2006 - Das ist in meinen Augen schlimmster Verrat an unseren Patienten
2007 - Offener Brief an Stefan Lanka

Wir möchten folgende Reaktion eines Abonnenten und unsere Antwort darauf veröffentlichen:

Nachricht

Ich finde es traurig, dass sie einen der glühensten und auch mit erfolgreichsten Verfechter der Germanischen Heilkunde, Dr. Stefan Lanka so in die Parade fahren. Zu einer Zeit wo sich sehr viele Menschen, auch auf Grund seiner Aufklärungsarbeit, auf den Weg zur Germanischen Heilkunde aufmachen. Sicher ist in der Vergangenheit nicht alles zu ihrer Zufriedenheit gelaufen. Aber sie erweisen sich keinen guten Dienst mit solchen Aktionen.

Ich habe ihre Internetseite, bisher im nicht geringen Umfang als alleinige Website für Dr. Hamers revolutionären Entdeckungen weiterempfohlen. Aus Respekt vor Dr. Hamer. Das werde ich ab sofort nicht mehr tun. Auch wenn ihr abgedrucktes Schreiben von Dr. Hamer stammt. Sie haben nicht das moralische Recht, dieses Schreiben zu missbrauchen, auch wenn sie die Generalerbin von Dr. Hamer sein sollten.

Sie sollten selber erkennen, wer unsere Feinde sind und wo sie sitzen. Die wirklichen Freunde der Germanischen Heilkunde erkennt man an seinen Taten.

Sie sollten begreifen, dass es hier um sehr viel mehr geht, als um persönliche Ansichten zu Begriffen.

Erklären sie ihren Lesern, was sie mit der nochmaligen Veröffentlichung, der Schreiben von Dr. Hamer an Dr. Stefan Lanka wirklich bezwecken wollten. Dr. Hamer hätte das, in der heutigen Zeit nicht gewollt!!!

Sie machen viel kaputt. Ich vermute, dass sie das auch wissen.
(Name)

Antwort

Sehr geehrt...,

wenn Sie schon bis zur Germanischen Heilkunde durch all die Lügen durchgedrungen sind, werden Sie uns bestimmt recht geben, dass jeder Mensch ein Anrecht darauf hat, die komplette (unzensierte) und unverfälschte Information zur Verfügung zu haben. Denn nur aufgrund der vollständigen Informationen kann sich der Mensch SELBSTÄNDIG eine eigene Meinung bilden! Alles andere ist Manipulation.

Zitat Dr. Hamer:

„… die halbe Wahrheit ist immer eine ganze Lüge!“

Sie schreiben:

„Sie haben nicht das moralische Recht, dieses Schreiben zu missbrauchen…“

  • Haben Sie denn das moralische Recht Dr. Hamer zu zensieren
  • Zu entscheiden, was die Menschen, die auf der Suche nach Wahrheit sind, wissen DÜRFEN und was nicht 
  • Uns zu belehren, was wir machen DÜRFEN und was nicht?

Dr. Hamer hat all seine Briefe allen Menschen zur Verfügung gestellt. Das hat er immer konsequent durchgezogen. Und wir werden immer in seinem Sinne handeln.

Wir haben uns nicht früher von Dr. Hamer „distanziert“, wir tun das auch jetzt nicht!

Denn die Menschen dürfen alles über die Erkenntnisunterdrückung der Germanischen Heilkunde wissen. Zur Erkenntnisunterdrückung gehören unter anderem auch die „Umbenennungen“, „Distanzierungen“, „Verfälschungen“, das Gerede von „Entdeckung ohne Entdecker“, „Dr. Hamer selbst schuld“, usw. Denn ohne Dr. Hamer, seinem Kampfgeist, seiner Wahrheitsliebe, seiner Unbeugsamkeit und seiner ihm nahestehenden Menschen, die ihn stets unterstützten und dies immer noch tun, hätten die Menschen NIE etwas über diese großartige Entdeckung erfahren. Auch die „Hanswürste“ (Zitat von Dr. Hamer) nicht, obwohl sie sich so präsentieren, als ob ihnen das Wissen vom Himmel zugefallen ist und nur sie der Verbreitung der Germanischen Heilkunde nützlich sind!

Es ist unsere feste Überzeugung, dass für ein SELBSTÄNDIGES DENKEN wichtig ist, dass der Mensch alle Informationen aufnehmen und selbst verarbeiten können muss, auch dann, wenn diese Informationen „unbequem“ oder „erschütternd“ erscheinen.

Sie schreiben:

„…Sicher ist in der Vergangenheit nicht alles zu ihrer Zufriedenheit gelaufen…“

Was meinen Sie damit?

Z.B. Stefan Lanka, der folgende Aussagen über Dr. Hamer veröffentlichte? (Und was ist das, wenn nicht eine Spaltung, die Sie aber uns in die Schuhe zu schieben versuchen?)

Zitat:

  • Da der Begründer der "Neuen Medizin", der deutsche Arzt Dr. Geerd Ryke Hamer, seine medizinischen Forschungsergebnisse in der Öffentlichkeit leider immer wieder mit seinem persönlichen Schicksal und seinen politischen Ansichten vermischt, möchte ich ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, dass ich mir diese Ansichten nicht zu eigen mache! Ich bitte Sie, alle Veröffentlichungen zum Thema diesbezüglich sehr differenziert zu beurteilen.“

Oder schließen Sie auch die Gegenwart mit ein, dass er immer noch die Germanische Heilkunde nicht beim Namen nennt?! Er sagt alles Mögliche, bloß nicht „Germanische Heilkunde“… (Ist das auch keine Spaltung, oder was meinen Sie?)

Die Realität sieht nämlich so aus, dass nicht Dr. Hamer der Spalter ist (was ihm ständig von den Hanswürsten unterstellt wird), sondern die Hanswürste selbst, weil sie unbedingt ihr „eigenes Süppchen“ kochen wollten und wollen, egal ob aus Dummheit oder absichtlich - statt dem größten Genie unserer Epoche zu helfen, der SO VIEL für uns Menschen geopfert und getan hat und dessen Gabe und Verstand um Lichtjahre unseren Verstand übertrifft.

DR. HAMER IST DIE QUELLE. Er schützte sein Leben lang seine großartige wissenschaftliche und doch so menschliche Germanische Heilkunde von den Verunreinigungen jeglicher Art, was er als seine Pflicht ansah. Außerdem hat er sein ganzes Leben lang immer wieder betont, dass die Germanische nicht nur aus der medizinischen Perspektive betrachtet werden darf, sie schließt in sich alle Bereiche unseres Daseins, unseres Lebens ein! 

Versuchen Sie bitte für sich selbst, folgende Fragen zu beantworten:

  1. Was ist schlecht am Namen „Germanische Heilkunde“? (das fragen Deutsche, Österreicher, Spanier, Polen, Russen, Slowenen, Norweger, Argentinier, Türken, Kaukasier…)
  2. Warum hat der Entdecker kein Recht, seine eigene Entdeckung so zu benennen, wie er es für richtig hält?
  3. Warum hat der Entdecker nicht das Recht über sein Leben und die Unterdrückung seiner Entdeckung wahrhaftig zu berichten?
  4. Warum wird das wahre Genie in unserer Schrottgesellschaft verpönt, wogegen die Trittbrettfahrer zu Idolen gemacht werden?

Wie auch immer: Jeder sucht und geht seinen eigenen Weg…

Wir wünschen Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg viele Erkenntnisse.

Ihre Arbeitsgruppe der Germanischen Heilkunde

P.S. Wir lassen den Menschen Ihre freie Entscheidung, in jeder Hinsicht, auch was den Erhalt der Rundbriefe betrifft....

P.P.S. Bitte verwechseln Sie nicht Ihre Wünsche mit denen von Dr. Hamer. Wir stellen alle Dokumente ins Archiv, die sich im Laufe der Unterdrückung der Germanischen Heilkunde angesammelt haben. Ob die Menschen diese Informationen lesen und verarbeiten, bleibt jedem Einzelnen überlassen. Wie schon gesagt, eine Zensur wird es bei uns nie geben!