Walter Mendel about Dr. Hamer
German Television, N3, 1997

Lawyer Mendel wrote to the Federal Constitutional Court (see pg. 280 “Einer gegen alle”)

Most recently, even the news magazine "Der Spiegel" published in June 1997 the results of recent studies by Professor Bailar, University of Chicago. The mortality of about 95% was confirmed there together with the further statement that the mortality even increased with chemo and radiation treatment over decades.

Video with subtitles in German, Spanish, Russian, Slowenian, Danish, Polish

It goes without saying, that the patients who already know Germanische Heilkunde before a so-called “cancer illness”, have of course the best chances for recovery = conflict resolution. The same applies to patients who immediately afterwards find their way to Germanische Heilkunde. However, for those patients who have already been treated in accordance to conventional medicine or who have suffered severe damage, Germanische Heilkunde cannot work miracles, but even these patients still have a real chance, provided that the complications, mostly those of the vagotonic / pcl-phase, can be controlled, or no new relapses occur.

According to the official examination and statement of the public prosecutor's office, out of the 6,000 people listed in the patient file in Burgau (the former Centre of NEW MEDICIN in Austria), over 5,000 of the seriously ill patients survived even after years - that is over 70-80%.
But for such complicated cases one needs (in the future) an own clinic.

Neither can it be the sense, purpose or task of Germanische Heilkunde (in the long run) to only make makeshift repairs to the mistakes made by conventional medical practitioners.
According to Prof. Abel, Heidelberg, the mortality rate after conventional cancer treatment is about 90% after five to seven years.

Translated by Ela Faulkner

Walter Mendel über Dr. Hamer
N3, 1997

RA Mendel schrieb an das Bundesverfassungsgericht (siehe S. 280 “Einer gegen alle”)

Zuletzt veröffentlichte sogar das Nachrichtenmagazin “Der Spiegel” im Juni 1997 die Ergebnisse jüngster Studien von Professor Bailar, Universität Chicago. Die Sterblichkeit von etwa 95% wurde dort bestätigt, verbunden mit der weiteren Erklärung, daß die Mortalität im Laufe der Jahrzehnte mit Behandlung Chemo und Bestrahlung sogar noch zugenommen hat.

Video mit Untertiteln in Spanisch, Russisch, Slowenisch, Dänisch, Polnisch

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass die Patienten, die bereits vor einer sog. Krebserkrankung die Germanische Heilkunde kennen, natürlich die besten Chancen haben, wieder gesund zu werden. Ebenso die Patienten, die gleich unmittelbar danach zur Germanischen Heilkunde finden. Bei den Patienten jedoch, die bereits schulmedizinisch austherapiert bzw. schwerst vorgeschädigt sind, kann die Germanische Heilkunde zwar keine Wunder vollbringen, aber selbst diese Patienten haben durchaus noch eine reale Chance, sofern man die Komplikationen, meist die der Heilungsphase, beherrschen kann, bzw. keine neuen Rezidive mehr dazukommen.

Nach amtlicher Überprüfung und Feststellung der Staatsanwaltschaft haben in Burgau (dem früheren Zentrum der NEUEN MEDIZIN in Österreich) von etwa 6000 Menschen die dort in der Patientenkartei aufgeführt waren, noch nach Jahren etwa 5000 der schwerst kranken Patienten überlebt – also etwa 70-80%.
Doch für solche komplizierten Fälle braucht man (in Zukunft) eine eigene Klinik.

Auch kann es nicht Sinn, Zweck und Aufgabe der Germanischen Heilkunde sein (auf Dauer) nur die Fehler, die die Schulmediziner angerichtet haben, notdürftig zu reparieren.
Nach Prof. Abel, Heidelberg, liegt die Mortalität nach schulmedizinischer Krebsbehandlung nach fünf bis sieben Jahren bei etwa 90 %.

Das Video können Sie auch auf odysee, bitchute, veezee, youtube, brandnewtube ansehen.